

LIST OF DIRECTORS

RESIGNED FROM ANNAPURNA FINANCE PVT. LTD.

(Website Disclosure pursuant to Rule 15 of Companies (Appointment and Qualification of Directors) Rules 2014

(Since April 1, 2020)

S. N.	NAME OF DIRECTORS	DIN	DESIGNATIO N	DATE OF RESIGNATION (Effective Date)	REASON OF RESIGNATION
1.	Mr. Apurva Kumar	08349501	Nominee Director	May 19, 2020	Withdrawal of Nomination
2.	Mr. Florian Christoph Grohs	05264322	Nominee Director	September 25, 2020	Withdrawal of Nomination
3.	Mr. Dhara Jitendra Mehta	07410469	Nominee Director	June 10, 2021	Withdrawal of Nomination
4.	Mr. Satish Chavva	03615175	Nominee Director	March 3, 2022	Withdrawal of Nomination
5.	Ms. Laetitia Counye	06990144	Nominee Director	April 18, 2022	Withdrawal of Nomination
6.	Mr. Prakash Kumar	06758416	Nominee Director	September 28, 2022	Withdrawal of Nomination
7.	Mr. Pushkar Jauhari	06391650	Nominee Director	September 25, 2023	Withdrawal of Nomination
8.	Mr. Ranganathan Varadarajan Dilip Kumar	01060651	Nominee Director	May 07, 2024	Withdrawal of Nomination by Investor
9.	Mr. Guillaume Accarain	09527231	Nominee Director	May 31, 2024	Withdrawal of Nomination
10.	Mr. Sean Leslie Nossel	05327455	Independent Director	June 05, 2024	Completion of Tenure
11.	Mr. Krishna Kumar Tiwary	02914614	Ind <mark>ependent</mark> Director	June 05, 2024	Completion of Tenure
12.	Ms. Christina Stefanie Juhasz	06451902	Nominee Director	June 10, 2024	Withdrawal of Nomination
13.	Mr. Arup Kumar	07682113	Nominee Director	January 02, 2025	Withdrawal of Nomination
14	Mr. Ajay Bhaskar Limaye	02762738	Nominee Director	May 23, 2025	Withdrawal of Nomination