

Date:25/09/2023

To,	То
Department of Corporate Services	Catalyst Trusteeship Limited
BSE Limited,	(Kind Attention: Ms Deesha Srikkanth)
Phiroze, Jeejeebhoy tower,	604, Windsor Building, Kalina, Santacruz East,
Mumbai - 400 001	Mumbai – 400098, Maharashtra, India
	,

Sub: Intimation of Proceedings of the 37th Annual General Meeting and Change in directors pursuant to Schedule III (Part B) to Regulation 51(2) of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, as amended, (the "LODR Regulations")

Dear Sir/Madam,

Pursuant to Schedule III (Part B) of Regulation 51(2) of LODR Regulations, please find below company submissions regarding:

A) Intimation of Proceedings of the 37th Annual General Meeting of the members of the Company (the AGM)

- In compliance with the requisite provisions of the Companies Act, 2013 and rules made thereunder, as amended from time to time, the AGM was held on 25th September 2023, at 5:00 PM at the registered office of the company at Plot No 1215/1401, Khandagiri Bari, Infront of Jayadev Vatika, Bhubaneswar, Odisha-751030.
- Thereafter, the Notice convening the AGM was taken as read with the consent of the Members present and the following items of business as per notice of the meeting were transacted and approved at the meeting:
 - a) Adoption of the audited financial statements (standalone and consolidated) for the financial year 31st March 2023, together with the reports of the Board of Directors and Auditors' thereon
 - b) Approval of Reappointment of Mr. Gobinda Chandra Pattanaik (DIN: 02716330) as Managing Director
 - c) Approval of Reappointment of Mr. Dibyajyoti Pattanaik (DIN: 02764187) as Executive Director
 - d) Approval of Annual Business Plan for FY 2023-24.
 - e) Revision in the Alteration of Article of Association of the Company with respect to addition of clause on right to appoint Nominee Director by Debenture Trustee
 - f) Approval for Increase in the Borrowing Powers of the Board in terms of Section 180(1)(c) of the Companies Act, 2013.
 - g) Approval for Creation of Charge/ Mortgage etc. in terms of Section 180(1)(a) of the Companies Act, 2013.
 - h) Approval of Issuance of Non-Convertible Debenture in terms Of Section 42 of the Companies Act, 2013.
 - i) Approval of Employment agreement of Key employees.
 - j) Approval for Regularisation of Mr. Govinda Rajulu Chintala (DIN-03622371) as Independent Director
 - k) Approval for Regularization of Mr. Ajay Bhaskar Limaye (DIN-02762738) as Nominee Director

All the resolutions were duly approved by the Members with requisite majority.

Caution: This should not be construed as the Minutes of the AGM of the company.



B) Intimation regarding change in directors

Pursuant to Part B of Schedule III under Regulation 51(2) of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 ("LODR Regulations"), the below changes in directors of the company is hereby intimated to the Stock Exchange.

S. No	Name of Director	DIN No	Designation	Appointment/ Cessation
1	Mr. Ajay Bhaskar Limaye	02762738	Nominee	Appointment
			Director	
2	Mr. Pushkar Jauhari	06391650	Nominee	Cessation
			Director	
3	Mr. Govinda Rajulu Chintala	03622371	Independent	Appointment
			Director	

Further, the Company has duly took note and passed necessary resolutions regarding such changes vide board meeting dated 25th September 2023. Hence, the List of Directors as on date is Annexed in the Annexure A.

For Annapurna Finance Pvt Ltd

Company Secretary Subrata Pradhan



ANNEXURE A

LIST OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF

M/s. ANNAPURNA FINANCE PRIVATE LIMITED (As on 25th September 2023)

SI.	Name of Directors	DIN	Designation	Date of
No.	Name of Directors	DIN	Designation	Appointment
1.	Mr. Gobinda Chandra Pattanaik	02716330	Managing Director	13/08/2009
2.	Mr. Dibyajyoti Pattanaik	02764187	Director	14/09/2009
3.	Mr. Krishna Kumar Tiwary	02914614	Independent Director	13/02/2012
4.	Mr. Sean Leslie Nossel	05327455	Independent Director	20/07/2012
5.	Mr. Ashok Ranjan Samal	00918164	Independent Director	17/10/2016
6.	Mr. Govinda Rajulu Chintala	03622371	Independent Director	25/09/2023
7.	Ms. Christina Stefanie Juhasz	06451902	Nominee Director	30/11/2016
8.	Mr. Arup Kumar	07682113	Nominee Director	28/09/2022
9.	Mr. Sunit Vasant Joshi	02962154	Nominee Director	19/05/2020
10.	Mr. Venkiteswaran Mecherimadam Ramakrishnan	08286433	Nominee Director	25/09/2020
11.	Mrs. Radhika Jayant Shroff	09210584	Nominee Director	25/06/2021
12.	Mr. Ranganathan Varadarajan Dilip Kumar	01060651	Nominee Director	25/06/2021
13.	Mr. Abhishek Agrawal	06760344	Nominee Director	23/12/2021
14.	Mr. Guillaume Accarain	09527231	Nominee Director	18/04/2022
15.	Mr. Ajay Bhaskar Limaye	02762738	Nominee Director	25/09/2023