List of Directors resigned from Annapurna Finance Pvt. Ltd.

S.N.	NAME OF DIRECTOR	DIN	DESIGNATION	DATE OF RESIGNATION	REASON OF RESIGNATION
1.	Mr. Prakash Kumar	06758416	Nominee Director	September 28, 2022	Withdrawal of Nomination
2.	Ms. Laetitia Counye	06990144	Nominee Director	April 18, 2022	Withdrawal of Nomination
3.	Mr. Satish Chavva	03615175	Nominee Director	March 3, 2022	Withdrawal of Nomination
4.	Mr. Dhara Jitendra Mehta	07410469	Nominee Director	June 10, 2021	Withdrawal of Nomination
5.	Mr. Florian Christoph Grohs	05264322	Nominee Director	September 25, 2020	Withdrawal of Nomination
6.	Mr. Apurva Kumar	08349501	Nominee Director	May 19, 2020	Withdrawal of Nomination

(Since April 1, 2020)