

Date:21.04.2022

To, Department of Corporate Services BSE Limited, Phiroze Jeejeebhoy tower, Mumbai - 400 001

Ref: Issuer: Annapurna Finance Private Limited

**Sub:** Intimation regarding change in directors, pursuant to Part B of Schedule III under Regulation 51(2) of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 ("LODR Regulations")

Dear Sir/Madam,

Pursuant to Part B of Schedule III under Regulation 51(2) of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 ("LODR Regulations"), the below changes in directors of the company is hereby intimated to the Stock Exchange.

S. No.	Name of Director	DIN No	Designation	Appointment/ Cessation
01	Mr. Satish Chavva	03615175	Nominee Director	Cessation
02	Ms. Laetitia Counye	06990144	Nominee Director	Cessation
03	Mr. Guillaume Accarain	09527231	Additional Director	Appointment

Further, the board of the Company has duly took note and passed necessary resolutions regarding such changes vide board meeting dated 18<sup>th</sup> April 2022.

Hence the List of Directors as on date is Annexed in the Annexure A.

Kindly take the same on record.

For Annapurna Finance Pvt Ltd

For Annapurna Finance Pvt. Ltd.

Silveta gradhan
Company Secretary

Company Secretary Subrata Pradhan

Encl: Annexure A



## Annexure A

## LIST OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF

## M/s. ANNAPURNA FINANCE PRIVATE LIMITED

SI. No.	Name of Directors	DIN	Designation	Date of Appointment
1.	Mr. Gobinda Chandra Pattanaik	02716330	Managing Director	13/08/2009
2.	Mr. Dibyajyoti Pattanaik	02764187	Director	14/09/2009
3.	Mr. Krishna Kumar Tiwary	02914614	Independent Director	13/02/2012
4.	Mr. Sean Leslie Nossel	05327455	Independent Director	20/07/2012
5.	Mr. Ashok Ranjan Samal	00918164	Independent Director	17/10/2016
6.	Ms. Christina Stefanie Juhasz	06451902	Nominee Director	30/11/2016
7	Mr. Prakash Kumar	06758416	Nominee Director	28/02/2020
8.	Mr. Sunit Vasant Joshi	02962154	Nominee Director	19/05/2020
9.	Mr. Venkiteswaran Mecherimadam Ramakrishnan	08286433	Nominee Director	25/09/2020
10	Mrs. Radhika Jayant Sharoff	09210584	Nominee Director-	25/06/2021
11	Mr. Ranganathan Varadarajan Dilip Kumar	01060651	Nominee Director	25/06/2021
12	Mr Abhishek Agarwal	06760344	Nominee Director	23/12/2021
13	Mr. Guillaume Accarain	09527231	Additional Director	18/04/2022